Beaming beauty

TEFNUT Lady

Back

The TEFNUT Lady is the first Moritz Grossmann watch that combines horological class with feminine charisma. A radial guilloché pattern unfolds across its sub-lime mother-of-pearl dial. The origin of the rays at 6 o‘clock is a gold chaton with a glistening diamond. It underscores the gracefulness of this timepiece.

Two manually crafted hands in steel annealed to a brown-violet hue stand out with a delicately curved nodal shape and wispy contours. A gold bezel, option-ally set with 80 brilliant-cut diamonds, frames the elegant face of the watch. Its heart is the calibre 102.0 movement, a totally new development. Easily veri-fiable: This slender masterpiece proves that sparkling diamonds and technical brilliance are a perfect match.

Details

The Case

The Bezel

The Dial

The hands

The Case

Thanks to the new slender calibre, the silhouette of the gold case is graceful and poised. A gemstone embedded in the crown accentuates the eloquent appearance of the TEFNUT Lady.

Four elegantly curved lugs with a tapered chamfer assure a snug fit on the wrist as well as a seamless transi-tion to the meticulously crafted satin strap. It rounds out a fetching overall composition and contributes to the wrist-hugging comfort of the TEFNUT Lady. The strap is fitted with a prong buckle that safely secures the watch on the wrist.

Numerous exquisite movement details can be admired and observed through the sapphire-crystal caseback.

The Bezel

The exquisite face of the TEFNUT Lady is bordered by a slender gold bezel that can be optionally set with 80 diamonds. It adds a touch of feminine elegance to the intrinsically brilliant beauty of the watch. Together with the gold case, it complements an expressive, multifaceted whole.

The Dial

The face of the TEFNUT Lady vibrantly radiates timeless beauty. Its solid-silver dial is veneered with scintillat-ing mother-of-pearl. The guilloché pattern that radiates toward the centre of the dial as well as eleven Arabic numerals that seem to hover over the shimmering background are prominent eye-catchers of this watch. A diamond secured in a gold chaton at the 6 o‘clock position enhances the brilliance of the elegant ladies‘ watch.

The hands

A new hand shape was developed for the TEFNUT model family. It corresponds perfectly with the underlying design of the refined dials and at the same time elevates the hands to the status of a distinctive Grossmann signature element. They are manually crafted from steel, shaped to their final form with diamond files, and annealed to a brown-violet hue to achieve the best possible contrast against the dial.

The Calibre 102.0

Discover everything about the heart of the TEFNUT Lady.

Learn more

Tech Specs

Movement

Manufacture calibre 102.0, manually wound, adjusted in five positions

Special features

Shock-resistant balance with inertia and poising screws, impulse pin integrated in rim; flat balance spring; balance staff with integrated safety roller /index adjuster with Grossmann micrometer screw; plate movement with 3/5 plate, frame pillars, and separately removable clutch winding mechanism; frame parts in untreated German silver; raised gold chatons with pan-head screws; remodified Glashütte stopwork with backlash; mainspring barrel with bilateral jewel bearings for optimised power management; ARCAP train wheels; proprietary escapement with 18-tooth escape wheel

Functions

Hours and minutes

No. of parts

196

No. of jewels

26, of which 3 in screwed gold chatons

Escapement

Lever escapement

Oscillator

Shock-resistant Grossmann balance with 4 inertia and 2 poising screws, Nivarox 1 balance spring

Balance

Diameter: 10.0 mm, Frequency: 21,600 semi-oscillations per hour

Power reserve

48 hours when fully wound

Operating elements

Crown in 750/000 gold, with gemstone, to wind the watch and set the time

Case dimensions

Diameter: 36.0 mm, height: 8.32 mm

Movement dimensions

Diameter: 26.0 mm, height: 3.45 mm

Case

Three-part, in 750/000 gold

Diamonds

Bezel set with 80 brilliant-cut diamonds, 0.73 ct, TW vvsi1

Dial

Solid silver, faced with mother-of-pearl and guilloched, gold chaton with diamond at 6 o‘clock

Hands

Hand-crafted, steel, annealed to a brown-violet hue

Crystal and display back

Sapphire crystal, antireflective coating on one side

Strap

Satin with precious-metal prong buckle

You have questions about

TEFNUT Lady

Your Question

Strahlende Schönheit

TEFNUT Lady

Zurück

Die TEFNUT Lady ist die erste Uhr von Moritz Grossmann, die uhrmacherische Klasse mit femininer Ästhetik kombiniert. Über ihr dezentes perlmuttenes Zifferblatt breitet sich eine strahlenförmige Guilloche aus. In deren Ursprung hält ein Goldchaton einen feurig funkelnden Brillanten. Er verleiht der Uhr ein anmutiges Antlitz.

Zwei handgefertigte Zeiger aus braunviolett angelassenem Stahl sorgen mit ihrer filigran geschwungenen, zarten Nodus-Form für besondere Akzente. Eine goldene, wahlweise mit 80 Brillanten sertierte Lünette rahmt das elegante Gesicht der Uhr. Sie beweist, dass strahlende Brillanten und technische Brillanz durchaus vereinbar sind.

Details

Das Gehäuse

Die Lünette

Das Zifferblatt

Die Zeiger

Das Gehäuse

Das neue, schlanke Kaliber sorgt auch beim goldenen Gehäuse für eine filigrane Form. Ein in die Krone eingearbeiteter Stein fügt sich nahtlos in das geschmeidige Erscheinungsbild der TEFNUT Lady. Vier elegant gewölbte, mit einer sich verjüngenden Fase versehene Anstoßhörner schmiegen sich an das Handgelenk und sorgen für einen fließenden Übergang zum sorgfältig gearbeiteten Satinarmband. An seinen Enden hält es eine Dornschließe, mit der es einfach und sicher geschlossen werden kann.

Durch den Sichtboden aus Saphirglas lassen sich die Details im Werksinneren in Ruhe betrachten.

Die Lünette

Das feine Gesicht der TEFNUT Lady wird von einer goldenen, wahlweise mit 80 Steinen sertierten, schlanken Lünette umschlossen. Sie gibt dem ohnehin strahlend schönen Äußeren der Uhr das richtige Maß weiblicher Eleganz. Zusammen mit dem goldenen Gehäuse bildet sie ein facettenreiches, ausdrucksstarkes Ganzes.

Das Zifferblatt

Zeitlose Schönheit steht der TEFNUT Lady bereits ins Gesicht geschrieben. Dafür sorgt ein hauchdünn mit Perlmutt belegtes Zifferblatt aus massivem Silber. Eine sich strahlenförmig über das Zifferblattinnere ausbreitende Guilloche und elf – sich vom schimmernden Untergrund körperlich abhebende – arabische Ziffern sind prominente Blickfänge der Uhr. Anstelle der „6“ verleiht ein in einem Goldchaton gehaltener Brillant der eleganten Damenuhr ihre besondere Ausstrahlung.

Die Zeiger

Für die TEFNUT-Linie wurde eine neue Zeigerform entwickelt, die perfekt mit den übrigen Merkmalen der eleganten Zifferblätter korrespondiert und die Zeiger zugleich eindeutig als Grossmann’sche Entwicklung erkennbar macht. Sie werden von Hand aus Stahl gefertigt, mit Diamantfeilen in die gewünschte Form gebracht und für den bestmöglichen Kontrast zum Zifferblatt braunviolett angelassen.

Das Kaliber 102.0

Erfahren Sie alles über das Herz der TEFNUT Lady.

Mehr erfahren

Technische Daten

Uhrwerk

Manufakturkaliber 102.0, Handaufzug, in fünf Lagen reguliert

Besonderheiten

Stoßgesichert gelagerte Unruh mit Masse- und Regulierschrauben, Hebelstein im Reif integriert; Flachspirale; Unruhwelle mit integrierter Sicherheitsrolle; Rückerregulierung mit Grossmann‘scher Regulierschraube; Platinenwerk mit 3/5-Platine, Gestellpfeilern und separat herausnehmbarem Kupplungsaufzug; Gestellteile aus naturbelassenem Neusilber; Hervorstehende Goldchatons mit aufgesetzten Schrauben; Weiterentwickeltes Glashütter Gesperr mit Rücklauf; beidseitig in Steinen gelagertes Federhaus zur Optimierung des Energiehaushalts beim Ablauf der Uhr; ARCAP-Räderwerk; eigens entwickelte Hemmung mit 18-zähnigem Ankerrad

Funktionen

Stunde und Minute

Einzelteile

196

Steine

26, davon 3 in verschraubten Goldchatons

Hemmung

Ankerhemmung

Schwingsystem

stoßgesichert gelagerte Grossmann’sche Unruh mit 4 Masse- und 2 Regulierschrauben, Nivarox 1-Spirale

Unruh

Durchmesser: 10,0 mm, Frequenz: 21.600 Halbschwingungen pro Stunde

Gangreserve

48 Stunden nach Vollaufzug

Bedienelemente

Krone aus 750/000 Gold mit Stein, zum Aufziehen der Uhr und Einstellen der Uhrzeit

Gehäusemaße

Durchmesser: 36,0 mm, Höhe: 8,32 mm

Werkmaße

Durchmesser: 26,0 mm, Höhe: 3,45 mm

Gehäuse

dreiteilig, aus 750/000 Gold

Brillanten

Lünette sertiert mit 80 Brillanten, 0,73 ct, TW vvsi1

Zifferblatt

massiv Silber, mit Perlmutt belegt und guillochiert, bei der „6“ Goldchaton mit Brillant

Zeiger

handgefertigt aus Stahl, braunviolett angelassen

Glas und Sichtboden

einseitig entspiegeltes Saphirglas

Band

Satinband mit Dornschließe in Edelmetall

Sie haben Fragen zur

TEFNUT Lady

Ihre Frage