In keeping with the strict form vocabulary of the model family, the TEFNUT 36 represents a smaller variation featuring an elegant case with a diameter of 36 mm. On account of its enhanced comfort on the wrist, this universal format is convincing for male and female watch enthusiasts alike. The gently curved lugs also hug the wrist. Their tapered chamfers form a seamless transition to the strap. From the moment when it is first put on, this watch becomes one with its owner.

With a subsidiary seconds dial at 7 o‘clock and the typical brown-violet hue of its numerals and hands, its face is an unmistakable brand ambassador. The well-balanced proportions are propagated in the calibre 102.0 movement as well. The display back showcases the work of art specially conceived for this model family. To achieve this degree of compactness, Grossmann‘s watchmakers chose a 3/5 plate with a straight cut and arranged the movement parts almost symmetrically. The TEFNUT 36 is an exceptionally beautiful manifestation of schönstes deutsches Handwerk.

Details

The dial

The seconds dial

The bezel

The dial

The two-part dial of the TEFNUT 36 is made of solid silver. Its delicately dotted minute scale is complemented with crisply drawn brown-violet Arabic numerals. The nodal hands, manually crafted in an elaborate process, are rare. They are annealed to a brown-violet hue to match the numerals. Brown-violet creates an excellent contrast against the bright dial and makes reading the time a genuine pleasure.

The seconds dial

The subsidiary seconds dial at 7 o‘clock is a prominent hallmark of the TEFNUT 36. It is recessed into the main dial so that the minute and hour hands can hover above the minute scale as closely as possible. The fine yet very crisp seconds scale testifies to Grossmann‘s ambition to leverage the design elements of a precision timekeeping instrument. Endowed with a slender node for greater corporeality, the hand is a perfect complement to the seconds subdial.

The bezel

The TEFNUT 36 is bordered by a slender gold bezel that can be optionally set with 80 brilliant-cut diamonds. It adds irresistible feminine elegance to the inimitable face. The multi-faceted fire of the bezel pairs up with the rose-gold or white-gold case to form an expressive ensemble.

The calibre 102.0

Discover everything about the heart of the TEFNUT 36.

Learn more

Tech Specs

Movement

Manufacture calibre 102.0, manually wound, adjusted in five positions

Functions

Hours and minutes, subsidiary seconds

No. of parts

196

No. of jewels

26, of which 3 in screwed gold chatons

Escapement

Lever escapement

Oscillator

Shock-resistant Grossmann balance with 4 inertia and 2 poising screws, Nivarox 1 balance spring

Balance Diameter

Diameter: 10.0 mm, frequency: 21,600 semi-oscillations per hour

Power reserve

48 hours when fully wound

Operating elements

Crown in 750/000 gold, with or without jewel, to wind the watch and set the time

Case dimensions

Diameter: 36.0 mm, height: 8.32 mm

Movement

Diameter: 26.0 mm, height: 3.45 mm

Case

Three-part, in 750/000 gold

Dial

Solid silver, with printed Arabic numerals

Hands

Manually crafted, steel, annealed to a brown-violet hue

Crystal and display back

Sapphire crystal, antireflective coating on one side

Strap

Alligator strap with precious metal prong buckle

You have questions about

TEFNUT 36

Your Question

In Anlehnung an die schlanke Formensprache der Modelllinie erscheint die TEFNUT 36 als kleinere Variante in der eleganten Gehäusegröße von 36 mm Durchmesser. Dieses universale Format überzeugt bei Uhrenliebhabern beider Geschlechter durch einen besonderen Tragekomfort. Auch die sanft gewölbten Anstoßhörner schmiegen sich perfekt an das Handgelenk und fließen mit den sich verjüngenden Fasen zum Armband hin aus. Schon beim ersten Anlegen wird diese Uhr eins mit ihrem Besitzer — oder ihrer Besitzerin.

Mit der kleinen Sekunde auf „7“ Uhr und dem typischen Braunviolett der Ziffern und Zeiger erhält das Gesicht der Uhr seine unverkennbare Marke. Die wohl gestalteten Proportionen setzen sich im Kaliber 102.0 fort. Durch den Sichtboden präsentiert sich das eigens für diese Modelllinie konzipierte Kunstwerk. Für die kompakte Dimensionierung haben die Grossmann’schen Uhrmacher eine 3/5-Platine mit geradem Schnitt gewählt und die Werkteile nahezu symmetrisch angeordnet. Die TEFNUT 36 präsentiert sich als ein ausgesprochen schönes Beispiel des schönsten deutschen Handwerks.

Details

Das Zifferblatt

Die Sekunde

Die Lünette

Das Zifferblatt

Das Zifferblatt der TEFNUT 36 ist aus massivem Silber gearbeitet. Die fein gepunktete Minuterie wird von klar gezeichneten arabischen Ziffern in Braunviolett vervollständigt. Eine Seltenheit sind die nodusförmigen Zeiger, die in einem aufwändigen Prozess von Hand gefertigt werden. Sie sind passend zu den Ziffern in der Farbe Braunviolett angelassen. Das Braunviolett bildet einen hervorragenden Kontrast zum hellen Zifferblatt und macht das Ablesen der Zeit zu einem reinen Vergnügen.

Die Sekunde

Augenfälliges Kennzeichen der TEFNUT 36 ist die kleine Sekunde auf „7“ Uhr. Sie wird tiefer in das Zifferblatt eingedreht, damit sich Minuten- und Stundenzeiger möglichst nah über die Minuterie bewegen können. Auch in der feinen und dennoch sehr deutlichen Sekundenskale wird der Grossmann’sche Anspruch an die Gestaltung eines Präzisionszeitmessers sichtbar. Der mit einem kleinen Nodus körperlich ausgestaltete Zeiger vollendet die kleine Sekunde.

Die Lünette

Die TEFNUT 36 wird von einer goldenen, wahlweise mit 80 Brillanten sertierten, schlanken Lünette umschlossen. Sie gibt dem unverkennbaren Gesicht der Uhr eine unwiderstehlich feminine Eleganz. Das facettenreiche Feuer der Lünette bildet mit dem Gehäuse in Roségold oder Weißgold ein ausdrucksstarkes Ganzes.

Das Kaliber 102.0

Erfahren Sie mehr über das Herz der TEFNUT 36.

Mehr erfahren

Technische Daten

Uhrwerk

Manufakturkaliber 102.0, Handaufzug, in fünf Lagen reguliert

Funktionen

Stunde und Minute, kleine Sekunde

Einzelteile

196

Steine

26, davon 3 in verschraubten Goldchatons

Hemmung

Ankerhemmung

Schwingsystem

stoßgesichert gelagerte Grossmann’sche Unruh mit 4 Masse- und 2 Regulierschrauben, Nivarox 1-Spirale

Unruh

Durchmesser: 10,0 mm, Frequenz: 21.600 Halb- schwingungen pro Stunde

Gangreserve

48 Stunden nach Vollaufzug

Bedienelemente

Krone aus 750/000 Gold, ohne bzw. mit Stein, zum Aufziehen der Uhr und Einstellen der Uhrzeit

Gehäusemaße

Durchmesser: 36,0 mm, Höhe: 8,32 mm

Werkmaße

Durchmesser: 26,0 mm, Höhe: 3,45 mm

Gehäuse

dreiteilig, aus 750/000 Gold

Zifferblatt

massiv Silber, bedruckt mit arabischen Ziffern

Zeiger

handgefertigt aus Stahl, braunviolett angelassen

Glas und Sichtboden

einseitig entspiegeltes Saphirglas

Band

Alligatorband mit Dornschließe in Edelmetall

Sie haben Fragen zur

TEFNUT 36

Ihre Frage